Government Of India,Ministry Of Water Resources Central Soil And Materials Research Station

Who's Who

EPABX: 91-11-26563140-43

Name Mr./Ms./Dr. Designation Email id Phone EPABX EXTN.
Hasan Abdullah Director director-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in

26967985

26961894

1115
S L Gupta Scientist E slgupta[at]nic[dot]in 26850025 1313
Nripendra Kumar* Scientist E nipendra[at]nic[dot]in, gha-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26532510 2508
R Chitra Scientist E and Chairperson, Committee on Complaints of Women on Sexual Harassment. rchitra[at]nic[dot]in, ghs-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26532547 2213
N Sivakumar  Scientist E and Appellate Authority nskumar[at]nic[dot]in 26962608 1212
Rajeev Kumar Scientist E rajeevcsmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26532554 1106
P K Jha# Scientist D pkjha[at]nic[dot]in    
Aabi Binju# Scientist D aabibinju[at]nic[dot]in 26581763 2304
N P Honkanadavar Scientist D  and CPIO phnimbu[at]nic[dot]in 26567112 1209
Mahabir Dixit Scientist D mdixit[at]nic[dot]in 26581368 2506
Manish Gupta Scientist D manishgupta[at]nic[dot]in 26581373 1210
Hari Dev Scientist D and Training Manager and Director (Grievance)  haridev[at]nic[dot]in, trgmgr-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26581370 2316
G K Vijh* Scientist D gkvijh[at]nic[dot]in 26581371 1112
N Kumara Vel Scientist D nkvel[at]nic[dot]in 26532575 1203
R K Mathur Scientist D  and Alternate CPIO rmathur[at]nic[dot]in 26581374 1321
N V Mahure Scientist D and Liaison Officer nvmahure[at]nic[dot]in 26581372 1108
U S Vidyarthi Scientist D usvidya[at]nic[dot]in 26581375 1311
R. N. Bharti US(Administration), US (Finance), Nodal Officer RTI, Rajbhasha Adhikari and Vigilance Officer us2-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26581164 1109
Vinay Swarup Scientist C vswarup[at]nic[dot]in   2110
Sanjeev Sobti Scientist C ssobti[at]nic[dot]in   2112
Rajkumar Scientist C  rkumarcsmrs[at]nic[dot]in   2209
Amardeep Singh Scientist C amardeep[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in   2214
B. K. Munzni* Scientist C bkmunzni[at]nic[dot]in, usg-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in  26965307 2114
D. V. Sarwade Scientist C      
Sukhdev Singh Scientist C sukhdev[dot]singh70[at]nic[dot]in,   2312
Neelam Phougat Scientist C      2412
Birendra Pratap Scientist C birendra[dot]pratap[at]nic[dot]in    1312
Shahid Noor Scientist C noor[dot]shahid[at]nic[dot]in    1208
Mandalozu Raja Scientist C      2104
Maurya Suresh Seopal Scientist C      1228
G. V. Ramana Scientist C and Procurement Officer  proc-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in,
gv[dot]ramana[at]nic[dot]in 
 
 26567112  2317
P. S. Krishnamurthy Scientist 'C'      2314
R. P. Pathak  Scientist 'C' and US(GS) usg-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26965307 1105

* On Deputation

# Drafted  for working for Ganga Rejuvenation

Last Updated Date: Aug 24 2016 12:00PM