Government Of India,Ministry Of Water Resources Central Soil And Materials Research Station

Who's Who

EPABX: 91-11-26563140-43

Name Mr./Ms./Dr. Designation Email id Phone EPABX EXTN.
 S. L. Gupta Scientist 'E' & Director Incharge director-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in



Nripendra Kumar Scientist E and Appellate Authority  nipendra[at]nic[dot]in  26563140 1103
R Chitra Scientist E and Chairperson, Committee on Complaints of Women on Sexual Harassment. rchitra[at]nic[dot]in, ghs-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26532547 2213
Rajeev Kumar Scientist E rajeevcsmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26532554 1106
N P Honkanadavar Scientist E, CPIO and Liaison Officer phnimbu[at]nic[dot]in 26567112 1209
Mahabir Dixit Scientist E mdixit[at]nic[dot]in 26581368 2506
Manish Gupta Scientist E manishgupta[at]nic[dot]in 26581373 1210
Hari Dev Scientist E, Training Manager and Director (Grievance)  haridev[at]nic[dot]in, trgmgr-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26581370 2316
U S Vidyarthi Scientist E usvidya[at]nic[dot]in 26581375 1311
N Kumara Vel@ Scientist D nkvel[at]nic[dot]in 26532575 1203
N V Mahure* Scientist D nvmahure[at]nic[dot]in 26581372 1108
Shambhu Nath Pal US(Administration) us2-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26581164 1109
Rajiv Gupta Scientist C and Procurement Officer





R. P. Pathak

 Scientist C and US(GS) usg-csmrs[at]nic[dot]in 26965307


 *On deputation to Punatsangchhu Hydroelectric Project, Bhutan

@ Attached with the Niti Aayog

Last Updated Date: Oct 15 2018 5:15PM